Useful links

Below are some helpful website links.

Top Level Mental Health Support 

NSW Mental Health Page - www.health.nsw.gov.au/mentalhealth/pages/default.aspx
Head to Health - www.headtohealth.gov.au 
Health Direct - www.healthdirect.gov.au/australian-mental-health-services 
Our Local - https://www.ourlocal.nsw.gov.au/home
Kids Helpline - www.kidshelpline.com.au or 1800 55 1800
Lifeline - www.lifeline.org.au or 13 11 14

Suicide Call Back Service - 1300 659 467

NSW Mental Health Line - 1800 011 511

Young People's Mental Wellbeing Resources

Beyond Blue - www.beyondblue.org.au or 1300 22 4636
eHeadspace - www.eheadspace.org.au or 1800 650 890
#YouCanTalk - www.lifeinmind.org.au/youcantalk
Smiling Mind - www.smilingmind.com.au
Youth Beyond Blue - www.youthbeyondblue.com

Bite Back - www.biteback.org.au
The Brave Program - www.youthbeyondblue.com/do-something-about-it/treatments-for-anxiety-and...
The Butterfly Foundation - www.thebutterflyfoundation.org.au

Mental Wellbeing for Parents, Teachers and Carers 

Black Dog Institute - www.blackdoginstitute.org.au/education-services/schools 
Emerging Minds - https://emergingminds.com.au/
Mental Health Carers - www.mentalhealthcarersnsw.org
Raising Children - www.raisingchildren.net.au/guides/coronavirus-covid-19-guide

Mensline - www.mensline.org.au
PANDA - https://www.panda.org.au/
Mum Mood Booster - www.mummoodbooster.com/public
COPE - www.cope.org.au/new-parents 
This Way Up - https://thiswayup.org.au/

Australian Psychological Society - www.psychology.org.au/COVID-19-Australians
Sleep Health Foundation - www.sleephealthfoundation.org.au/fact-sheets.html

Parliamentary and Government websites

NSW Parliament - www.parliament.nsw.gov.au
NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet - www.dpc.nsw.gov.au
NSW Justice Department - www.justice.nsw.gov.au
NSW Justice of the Peace - www.jp.nsw.gov.au
NSW Department of Housing - www.housing.nsw.gov.au
Office of State Revenue (State Debt Recovery) - www.sdro.nsw.gov.au
State Library - www.sl.nsw.gov.au

Political Party Websites

NSW Liberal Party - www.nsw.liberal.org.au
Australian Liberal Party - www.liberal.org.au

Community Websites

Neighbourhood Watch (NHW) in Ku-ring-gai & Hornsby - www.nhwkuringgaihornsby.org.au

NHW One-Stop Crime Prevention Website - www.watchout.org.au